Editorial Board

Dr Nurul Hidayah    
Associate Professor     
Mercu Buana University Jakarta Indonesia    
nurul.hidayah@mercubuana.ac.id    

Dr. Tahir Yousaf     
Associate Professor     
School of Economics Zhejiang University, China    
tahir.yousaf@zju.edu.cn    

Dr. Muhammad Abubakar Tahir     
Associate Professor     
Nanjing University of Aeronautics Astronautics, China    
mabubakar@nuaa.edu.cn    

Dr. Jamshed Iqbal    
Senior Lecturer    
School of Business and Economics, Finland    
jamshed.j.iqbal@jyu.fi    

Dr Bilal Sharif    
Assistant Professor    
Durham University Business School, UK    
bilal.bilal@durham.ac.uk  

Dr. Asia Bibi    
Assistant Professor    
Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan    
asiabibi@lgu.edu.pk

Dr. Zaheer Abbas    
Assistant Professor    
Ripha International University, Faisalabad    
zaheer.abbas@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Muddassar Khan    
Associate Professor    
Abbottabad University of Science & Technology    
drmudassarkhan@aust.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Tahir    
Assistant Professor     
Comsats University islamabad,Vehari Campus    
sohailtahir@cuivehari.edu.pk

Dr. Khurram Ashfaq     
Assistant Proessor     
Government College University Faisalabad    
Khurram.ashfaq@gcuf.edu.pk